Aaand Monday Rolls Around Again, Completely without Remorse, to Blindside Us

Ah, Monday, you little thorn in my side, you. Here you are again. So, I have a whole list of blog posts that I want to write and put up on my blog, but of course, if I could actually get to finishing anything on my list, I would be a superhuman being of awesomeness!

Instead, I logged 4500 words today on my latest work in progress—a science-fiction alien romance—so I didn’t get a whole lot done blog-wise.

Plus, there’s laundry. Sigh. There’s always laundry. 😦

So instead of some deep, insightful, meaningful, life-changing blog post…I’ll just remind you to sign up for my Goodreads Giveaway before it’s too late! 😉

Hey, you never know. It could be life-changing! You could win! The odds are pretty good. Much better than the lottery! 😉 I’ve got 5 copies to give away, so check it out.

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Lilith's Fall by Susan Trombley

Lilith’s Fall

by Susan Trombley

Giveaway ends September 01, 2017.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter Giveaway

 

Here’s a brief description of Lilith’s Fall:

Ranove might look like a demon, but when his captors put a curvy human female into his cell hoping he’ll kill her for their entertainment, all he wants to do is protect her from their abuse.

Lilith’s ordinary and boring life has suddenly spiraled out of control and now she’s imprisoned with a demon, but it doesn’t take long to discover that Ranove is not the monster she believed him to be. That doesn’t mean he isn’t dangerous, and her captors are about to find out just how dangerous he is when they try to take Lilith away from him. This futuristic alien romance is the beginning of the Shadows of Sanctuary series where a new couple finds happiness in each book.

2 thoughts on “Aaand Monday Rolls Around Again, Completely without Remorse, to Blindside Us

Leave a Reply

