Memorial Day 2017

flags-945510_640

Today is Monday, blog day. It also happens to be Memorial Day. I have a lot of things I’d like to blog about and share, but I think that today would be better spent honoring the fallen.

For those who have served, are serving, and will serve, I thank you for your sacrifice, and I honor those who have made the ultimate sacrifice in service to our country. I hope their loved ones can find peace on this day as we take time out to remember those who died for our freedom.

You will not be forgotten.

arlington-1685420_640.jpg

Despite the solemn occasion, I hope that everyone can enjoy today in the spirit of living life in honor of those we’ve lost.

One thought on “Memorial Day 2017

Leave a Reply

